Organizing Committee

Walter Prast President OC
Wolfgang Holzner President Tourist association Ritten
Johann Mulser IFI-Vize President
Helmuth Waldthaler Technical committee OC
Franz Albrecht Technical committee OC
Claudio Tomasi Responsable Ritten Sport Eisstock
Stefan Thurner Technical committee OC
Alfred Vigl Consulant Gemeinde Ritten
Christian Trettl Technical committee OC
Giada Vesentini Eventmanagment Ritten
Manfred Spögler President Ritten Arena
Roman Trojer Director Ritten Arena
Barbara Tschager Segratary Ritten Arena
Markus Hafner President Ritten Sport

The European Directive 2009/136/EC (E-Privacy) regulates the use of cookies, which are used also on this site! By using our website or by clicking "OK" you agree. Further information